Councillors


The Great Doddington Parish Council (GDPC) comprises 9 members all of whom are democratically elected being residents of the village being prepared to wholly give of their time on a voluntary basis.

Chairman

Mr Chris Davies - 01933 224450

chris.davies11@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman

Mr Jim Sharp - 01933 279367

j.e.sharp@sky.com

Clerk

Mrs. Carol Mundy - 01604 810237

clerk@greatdoddington.com or mundycarol@yahoo.co.uk

Councillors

Mr. John Crisp - 01933 224122

johncrisp99@btinternet.com

Mr. Kevin Howes - 01933 226098

kevin_howes@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs. Linda Ross - 01933 440560

linda.ross.010843@gmail.com

Mr. David Kelly - 01933 279711

davidkellys@btinternet.com

Mrs Alison Smith - 01933 274958

davali@easynet.co.uk

Mrs Sarita Sharp

saritaandtim@tiscali.co.uk

Councillors interest forms can be located by following the link below:

Councillors interest forms

County Councillor

County Councillor Rob Gough

rgough@northamptonshire.gov.uk

07791 519 269

Borough Councillor

Borough Councillor Barry Graves - 01933 224790

barry.graves@virgin.net